You are here: Home About People Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory board serves to give strategic guidance about the objectives and future development of CCPN. It consists of international scientists in macromolecular NMR and related fields.

Current members of the SAB:

  • Alexandre Bonvin, University of Utrecht
  • Chun-Wa Cheung, GSK
  • Ben Davis, Vernalis
  • Gerard Kleywegt, EBI
  • Guy Montelione, Rutgers University, USA
  • Hartmut Oschkinat, FMP, Berlin