You are here: Home News SBGrid Webinar, Tue 3 Nov 2020

SBGrid Webinar, Tue 3 Nov 2020

We're looking forward to our SBGrid Webinar to be held on Tuesday 3 November 2020 at 6pm Berlin/5pm London/12pm New York/9am Los Angeles.

Join us to find out more about our new Version-3 CcpNmr AnalysisAssign and AnalysisScreen programmes.

More information including the Zoom link are at https://sbgrid.org/news/sbgrid-weekly-webinar-series-2020-03-22